الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  "الابتكار والجودة وتقاسم"-2017، ونحن نشمر عن سواعدنا والذهاب!
"الابتكار والجودة وتقاسم"-2017، ونحن نشمر عن سواعدنا والذهاب!
2017-02-09

في 20 كانون الثاني/يناير،رايسونلعقد "المؤتمر الثناء الموجز السنوي" عام 2016 في "رايسون موظفي غرفة الترفيه". ويهدف الاجتماع لتلخيص نتائج الشركة عام 2016، لتسليط الضوء على أداء الفرق والموظفين، واتجاه التنمية الجديد للشركة.

rayson.jpg

أولاً وقبل كل شيء، نحن يستعرض عبر رايسونs نتائج مثمرة في عام 2016. مفرش سرينج فازت بلقبمنتجات العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، مواصلة تعزيز الوعي بالعلامة التجارية والسمعة؛ الشركة تم تمريرهاالتصديق على المشاريع ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقةمع زيادة كبيرة في القوة الشاملة؛ مرت الشركة شهادة نظام ISO9001 و ISO14001، كذلك توحيد العملية للمؤسسات؛ حصلت الشركة على عدد من براءات الاختراع وشهادة المنتج، زيادة تحسين القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات؛ اثنين من العلامات التجارية المسجلة حديثا"انفيرو"و"السيد مفرش"، مما يجعل تنويع المنتجات؛ غرفة الترفيه الموظفين رسميا موضع الاستخدام، مما يجعل ثقافة المؤسسة، الغنية والملونة. 2016، بسبب الدوليأثر الانكماش الاقتصادي، التجارة الخارجية من الصعب جداً، ولكن سيبقى في الجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين رايسون، تزايد المبيعات!

rayson mattress.jpg

مدين تحقيق النجاح الكبير للعمل الشاق لجميع الموظفين رايسون. لذلك، يعرض الشركة جوائز للفرق البارزة والأفراد، بما في ذلك جوائز لفرق المعلقة، والموظفين غير المسددة، إجمالي المبيعات سيد جائزة والمبيعات الفردية. هو تقديم الجوائز "الفريق المعلقة" لتصدير المجموعة أ، التي تمنح ماجستير فريق المعلقة جائزة على التوالي بتصدير مجموعة، سانت ميجاإدارة الأجهزة s وحلقة غير المنسوجة. مجموعة التصدير هو ثلاث سنوات متتالية من لقب الفريق المعلقة، التي يمكن أن يثبت بنمو المبيعات السنوية ويزداد اتساع دائرة العملاء. الشركة الثناء الفرق الفائزة والأفراد، وتشجيع الفائزين بمضاعفة جهودها لمواصلة مليئة بالتحديات والفرص في عام 2017.

rayson global.jpg

   وفي وقت لاحق، فريق المبيعات وفريق إداري وإنتاج فريق الممثلين رددوا شعار الإدارات الجديدة لعام 2017 وأعلن طموحاتهم.

في نهاية الاجتماع، المدير العام للشركة السيد دينغ Hongchang خطابا. وأشار دنغ أن الشركة حققت إنجازات مرضية في عام 2016، ولكن يجب أن نعمل بجد حتى لعام 2017 ستكون أكثر صعوبة، وأكثر تحديا. هدف الشركة لعام 2017، المبيعات غير المنسوجة وفراش زيادة بأكثر من 30% ومن ش ميجاالزوجي، تحقيق نمو آخر في ظل البيئة الاقتصادية الفقيرة. دنغ واقترح أيضا أنه في العام الجديد، الشركة سيعزز رفاه الموظفين، وتعزيز بناء ثقافة المؤسسة وتعزيز كل الموظفين رايسون شعور بالانتماء. أن وضع الشركة عام 2017،"الجودة والابتكار، وتبادل"كالموضوع، الاستمرار في التركيز على تطوير منتجات جديدة، وضع مزيد من التركيز على مراقبة جودة المنتجات، والحفاظ على تقاسم فرحة النجاح المتبادل. 2017، فلنعمل يدا بيد، ونشمر عن سواعدنا والذهاب!

rayson non woven.jpg


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

contact

"Innovation, Quality, Sharing" - 2017, We roll up our sleeves and go!

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  "Innovation, Quality, Sharing" - 2017, We roll up our sleeves and go!
"Innovation, Quality, Sharing" - 2017, We roll up our sleeves and go!
2017-02-09

On January 20th, Rayson's 2016 Annual Summary Commendation Congress was held in Rayson Staff Entertainment Room. The meeting aims to summarize the company's 2016 results, to highlight the performance of the teams and staff, and the new development direction of the company.

rayson.jpg

First of all, we reviews over Raysons fruitful results in 2016. Srieng mattress won the title of famous-brand products in Guangdong Province, further enhancing the brand awareness and reputation; the company passed the high-tech enterprise certification with significantly increased comprehensive strength; the company passed the ISO9001 and ISO14001 system certification, further standardizing the operation of enterprises; the company obtained a number of patents and product certification, further improving the competitiveness of products; the two newly registered brands "Enviro" and "Mr Tablecloth" , making product diversification; the Staff Entertainment Room was officially put into use, making enterprise culture, rich and colorful. 2016, because of the international impact of the economic downturn, foreign trade is very difficult, but in the joint efforts of the whole Rayson staff, the sales keep growing!

rayson mattress.jpg

The realization of the great success owes to the hard-work of the whole Rayson staff. Therefore, the company presents prizes for the outstanding teams and individuals, including awards for outstanding teams, outstanding staff, the total sales Master award and individual sales. Awards for Outstanding Team is presented to Export Group A, which Master award outstanding team award respectively by Export Group A, St. Megas Hardware Department and Non-woven Workshop. The export A group is the three consecutive year of outstanding team title, which can be proved by annual sales growth and increasingly expanding customer circle. The company praise the winning teams and individuals, and encourage the winners to redouble their efforts to continue full of challenges and opportunities in 2017.

rayson global.jpg

    Subsequently, the sales team, administrative team and production team representatives shouted the new departments slogan for 2017 and declared their ambitions.

At the end of the meeting, the general manager of the company Mr. Deng Hongchang delivered a speech. Deng pointed out that the company has made gratifying achievements in 2016, but we should work even harder because 2017 will be more difficult, and more challenging. The company's goal is for 2017, the sales of non-woven and mattress increases by more than 30% and that of St. Mega doubles, to achieve another growth under the poor economic environment. Deng  also suggested that in the new year, the company will further enhance the welfare of the staff, strengthen the building of enterprise culture and enhance every Rayson staff a sense of belonging. 2017 , the company put be "Quality, Innovation, Sharing" as the theme, continuing to focus on development of new products, placing more emphasis on product quality control, and keeping mutual sharing the joy of success. 2017, let us hand in hand, roll up our sleeves and go!

rayson non woven.jpg


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online