الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  18-21 آذار/مارس، سرينج يدعوك لنوعية النوم في سيف
18-21 آذار/مارس، سرينج يدعوك لنوعية النوم في سيف
2017-03-16

اعتبارا من 18 آذار/مارس إلى 21 آذار/مارس، 39ال سيف ستعقد في قاعة المعارض معرض كانتون ومعرض بتوك. هذا العامs سيف هو نطاق واسع مع العارضة مساحة 750,000 مترا مربعا و 3,800 أكثر من العارضين من أكثر من ثلاثين بلدا والمناطق، التي تجمع حول الاتجاه الجديد لصناعة الأثاث العالمية وفرص الأعمال التجارية التي لا نهاية لها.

 mattress.jpg

كعلامة تجارية مشهورة في الصين،رايسونوقد ق فراش سرينج سيفs صديق قديم. هذا العام، يبقى سرينج نقطةالربيع جيدة، وفراش جيد، والنوم الجيد، وخطة للمعرض نماذج العشرين من مراتب الطبقة المتوسطة والعالية الدرجة والجلود ﻫﻳﺍﻛﻟ، من أجل بناء نظام نوم للصحة والراحة والاستخبارات. لنا كشك في "معرض الأثاث المنزلية" 12.2B03. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لتجربة النوم لطيفة.

 spring mattress.jpg

    سرينج فراشواحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة من شركة رايسون، يقع في المنطقة الصناعية رايسون، شارع هواشا، بلده شيشان، منطقة فوشان الفائقة، مع حوالي 80 ألف متر مربع المنطقة وأكثر من 400 موظف. تم تأسيس الشركة في عام 2007، بيع منتجاتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. شركائها التجاريين تشمل ماركات المراتب الراقية مثل: Serta الدولية الكندية والأمريكية سبرينجوال النوم منتجات شركة A.H.Beard الأسترالية S.A.I.C روزين كولتشونيس الشيلي.

ووفقا للصيني هيكل الجسم ونمط النوم، سرينج يبرز نماذج مختلفة بما في ذلك فراش الربيع وجيب الربيع فراش وفراش جوز الهند وفرشه مطاط، التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفنادق والأسرة المعيشية والإدارات.

pocket spring mattress.png

بعض نماذج من فراش سرينج

 

الربيع هو أهم جزء من فراش الربيع. شراء معظم السلع المصنعة فراش الربيع من المصانع الأخرى، بينما سرينج خط إنتاج الربيع الخاصة بنا وسبعة غير روبلين المنسوجة آلات. وفي هذا يمكن ضمان سرينج ذات جودة عالية ومنخفضة التكلفة لعملائنا. وفي الوقت نفسه، سرينج كما يوفر الربيع والنسيج غير منسوج لفراش مشهورة العلامات التجارية في الداخل والخارج. وقدم سرينج في عام 2015 و 2016، شهادة "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في قوانغدونغ" والغار المشاريع ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

 latex mattress.jpg

سرينجفراش الربيع الجيب s

coconut mattress.jpg

شهادة "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في قوانغدونغ"

bonnell spring.jpg

شهادة المؤسسة العالية

 

تذكر أن اختيار الفراش التي تعاني ولكن لم أشاهد لأن الجميعويختلف هيكل الجسم s. في المعرض يرجى ارتداء بعض الملابس فضفاضة ومريحة. عندما تشاهد على فراش قد تحب، تجربة دعم وصلابة للفراش.

 

لتحقيق الفوز الأعمال التجارية، أعدت سرينج أربع هدايا الانضمام رائعة. في الوقت نفسه، أن أشكر عملائنا القدامى والجدد، نختار نموذجين من فراش للبيع مع خصم كبير خلال المعرض.

 

أعلى الاستخبارات، تجربة أفضل! من 18 إلى 21 آذار/مارس، سرينج والنوم الجيد ينتظرون لك في 39ال سيف!

 rayson mattress.jpg


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

contact

March 18-21, Srieng Invites You to Quality Sleep in CIFF

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  March 18-21, Srieng Invites You to Quality Sleep in CIFF
March 18-21, Srieng Invites You to Quality Sleep in CIFF
2017-03-16

From March 18 to March 21, the 39th CIFF will be held in Canton Fair Exhibition Hall and PTWC EXPO. This years CIFF is such a large scale with exhibiting area of 750,000 square meters and more than 3,800 exhibitors from over thirty countries and areas, which bring about new trend of global furniture industry and endless business opportunities.

 mattress.jpg

As a famous brand in China, Raysons Srieng Mattress has been CIFFs old friend. This year, Srieng keeps to point of good spring, good mattress, good sleep, and plan to exhibit twenty models of middle class and high class mattresses and leather bedsteads, in order to build a sleep system of health, comfort and intelligence. Our booth is in Household Furniture Exhibition 12.2B03. We warmly welcome friends from all over the world to nice sleep experience.

 spring mattress.jpg

    Srieng Mattress is one of the famous brands of Rayson company, located in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan Town, Foshan High-tech Zone, with about 80,000 square meters area and more than 400 employees. The company is established in 2007, selling its products all around the world. Its trading partners include high end mattress brands such as: the Canadian Serta International, the American Springwall Sleep Products Inc., the Australian A.H.Beard, and the Chilean Colchones Rosen S.A.I.C.

According to Chinese sleep pattern and body structure, Srieng brings out different models including spring mattress, pocket spring mattress, coconut mattress and latex mattress, which are widely used in household, hotels and departments.

pocket spring mattress.png

some models of Srieng Mattress

 

Spring is the most important part of a spring mattress. Most mattress manufactures buy spring from other factories, while Srieng has our own spring production line and seven pp non woven machines. In that Srieng can ensure high quality and low cost for our customers. Meanwhile, Srieng also provides spring and non woven fabric for famous mattress brands at home and abroad. In 2015 and 2016, Srieng was presented Guangdong Famous Brand certificate and High-tech Enterprise laurel.

 latex mattress.jpg

Sriengs Pocket Spring Mattress

coconut mattress.jpg

Guangdong Famous Brand certificate

bonnell spring.jpg

High-tech Enterprise certificate

 

Remember to choose your mattress by experiencing but not watching because everyones body structure is different. In the exhibition please wear some loose and comfortable clothes. When you see a mattress you may love, experience the supporting and hardness of the mattress.

 

To realize win-win business, Srieng has prepared four wonderful joining gifts. At the same time, to thank our old and new customers, we choose two models of mattress on sale with big discount during the exhibition.

 

Higher intelligence, better experience! From March 18 to 21, Srieng and good sleep are waiting for you at the 39th CIFF!

 rayson mattress.jpg


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online