الكتاب فوشان زيارة رايسون مع الطاقة الإيجابية الاجتماعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  الكتاب فوشان زيارة رايسون مع الطاقة الإيجابية الاجتماعية
الكتاب فوشان زيارة رايسون مع الطاقة الإيجابية الاجتماعية
2017-03-18

في الآونة الأخيرة، السيد أمين الحزب لو يي أوضح أن الأدبية والعاملين في مجال الفن في فوشان يمكن إيمانا راسخا بناء الوعي بالخصائص ووضع المصنفات والعودة إلى الحياة وفي محاولة لخلق المزيد من الأعمال مع "ميزات فوشان".

للرد على لو وانتشار الطاقة بيسيتيفيالحب فوشان، وبناء فوشان وتطوير فوشان، ستة كتاب زارفوشان رويكسين غير المنسوجة المحدودةوفي 9 آذار/مارس. وقدموا بعض الأعمال من ميزات فوشان إلى رايسونs الموظفين وجمع بعض مصادر المواد في رايسون.

rayson non woven.jpg

والكتاب ورايسونs الممثلين

وشملت activitity ندوة وزيارة مصنع جزأين.

الساعة 09:30 ص، "تشو تشونغ"، رئيس العمال الشباب في قوانغدونغ ورابطة الكتاب، Lv إكسياوتيان، رئيس العمال الشباب فوشان ورابطة الكتاب، كايشينج داي، رئيس "رابطة الكتاب نانهاى"، قوة جيجوانج، نائب رئيس كلية الفنون، يونيو س فوشان وزيانج تشانغ، نائب رئيس "العمال الشباب فوشان" و "رابطة الكتاب"، ستة تماما الكتاب جاء رايسون وحضر الندوة دراسة المشاريع جنبا إلى جنب مع رايسونs ممثلي الموظفين.

ruixin non woven.jpg

الندوة

    مقارنة مع شركة أخرىندوة s، رايسوندوسن ندوة ثانيةt تشمل أي PPT أنيقة أو المتحدث مرتبة جيدا. وبعد مقدمة موجزة للمشاركين، رايسونوقال s المدير العام السيد دينغ هونجتشانج، اليوم نحن المشاركين تشمل العمال القديمة والجديدة على السواء في شركتنا. لماذا لا نطلب منهم التحدث عن آرائهم في رايسون؟

   pp non woven.jpg

رايسونممثلو الموظفين s

ممثلين لمختلف الوظائف قال مشاعرهم حول رايسون من وجهة نظرهم، وأجاب على الأسئلة من الكتاب. الإجابات ليست قياسية، ولكن صحيح بشكل خاص. وبعد ذلك، صورة رايسون كان واضحا ما يكفي حيث قضى السيد دنغ سوى بضع دقائق يتحدث عن رايسونs خلال السنوات العشر الماضية. وأخيراً، الكتاب أعرب عن أطيب التمنيات رايسون وقدم أعمالهم إلى ممثلينا.

non woven fabric.jpg

ويقدم السيد Lv كتاب للسيد دنغ)

non woven tablecloth.jpg

الكتاب عرض أعمالهم

بعد الندوة، أظهرت شويهوا دنغ السيد مدير المصنع ويينجليانج تشانغ السيد مدير إدارة الكتاب حول فروعنا.

anti-skid non woven.jpgagricultural non woven.jpg

الكتاب زيارة فروعنا

الكتاب فوجئنا بذلك أن رايسون هي شركة أنيقة العثور على مكان الناس ليسوا على دراية بما.

وصحيح أن نسعى لعمل العملية. في السنوات العشر الماضية، ضبطت الفرص وأبقى إنشاء بناء اليومs رايسون. في الوقت نفسه، نحن ديدنر ننسى لممارسة مسؤولياتنا الاجتماعية، والمساعدة في بناء فوشان وأداء حلمناالذهاب الخضراء، وإنقاذ العالم.


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت

Foshan Writers Visit Rayson with Social Positive Energy

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Foshan Writers Visit Rayson with Social Positive Energy
Foshan Writers Visit Rayson with Social Positive Energy
2017-03-18

Recently, Party Secretary Mr Lu Yi indicated that literary and art workers in Foshan can firmly build awareness of characteristics and elaborate works, go back to life and try to create more works with Foshan Features.

To respond to Lu and spread the pisitive energy of Love Foshan, Construct Foshan and Develop Foshan, six writers visited Foshan Ruixin Non Woven Co.,Ltd on March 9. They presented some works of Foshan features to Raysons staff and collected some sources materials in Rayson.

rayson non woven.jpg

Writers and Raysons Representatives

The activitity included symposium and visiting the factory two parts.

At 9:30am, Zhou Chong, the chief of Guangdong Youth Workers and Writers Association, Lv Xiaotian,the chief of Foshan Youth Workers and Writers Association, Dai Kaisheng, the chief of Nanhai Writers Association, Guo Jieguang, the vice chief of Foshan Faculty of Art, Cen Jun and Zhang Xiyang, the vice chief of Foshan Youth Workers and Writers Association, totally six writers came to Rayson and attended the enterprise survey symposium together with Raysons staff representatives.

ruixin non woven.jpg

Symposium

    Compared with other companys symposium, Raysons symposium doesnt include any elegant PPT or well-arranged spokesman. After a brief introduction of the participants, Raysons general manager Mr Deng Hongchang said,  Today our participants include both old and new workers in our company. Why not ask them to talk about their opinions on Rayson?

    pp non woven.jpg

Raysons staff representatives

Representatives of different posts told their feelings about Rayson from their point of view and answered the questions by writers. The answers are not standard, but especially true. After that, the image of Rayson was clear enough so Mr Deng spent only a few minutes talking about Raysons past ten years. Finally, the writers expressed their best wishes to Rayson and presented their works to our representatives.

non woven fabric.jpg

Mr Lv presents a book to Mr Deng)

non woven tablecloth.jpg

the writers presenting their works

After the symposium, the Factory Manager Mr Deng Shuihua and the Administration Manger Mr Zhang Yingliang showed the writers around our warehouses.

anti-skid non woven.jpgagricultural non woven.jpg

the writers visiting our warehouses

The writers were so surprised that Rayson is such an elegant company locating on somewhere people are not familiar to.

It is true that we strive for practical work. In the past ten years, we seized the chances and kept creating to build todays Rayson. At the same time, we didnt forget to practice our social responsibilities, help construct Foshan and perform our dream of GO GREEN, SAVE THE WORLD.


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online