الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  الحصول على نفسي تحسنت وتطورت تماما---رايسون الشركة الموظفين دائماً الحفاظ على التعلم
الحصول على نفسي تحسنت وتطورت تماما---رايسون الشركة الموظفين دائماً الحفاظ على التعلم
2016-12-12

الحصول على نفسي تحسنت وتطورت تماما

---شركة رايسونالموظفين دائماً الحفاظ على التعلم 

    لتحسين مستوى الإدارة، تلبية الحاجة المتنامية وتوفير فرصة للموظفين لمزيد من المعلومات،شركة رايسونوقد رتبت مجموعة من الدروس التدريبية في مختلف المجالات.

وعقدت يوم 5 ديسمبر، درس التدريب التسويق الإلكتروني فيشركة رايسون، الذي يهدف إلى تزويد الموظفين بمزيد من المعارف والمهارات حول التسويق الإلكتروني. مدير عامشركة رايسون، استضافت السيد دنغ الدرس ومجموعة المبيعات، فضلا عن فريق الإدارة الذي حضر الاجتماع.

瑞信公司.png

في السنوات العشر الماضية، وقد استرشد قادة الشركة رايسون، مع رؤية فريدة من نوعها، والروح الخلاقة، وفريق المبيعات للفوز بإنجاز عظيم في المجال التسويق الإلكتروني. في القرن 21 التكنولوجيةش القرن، إلا أولئك الذين السير قدما في الأزياء، وإبقاء الإبداعية ويجرؤ على ممارسة يمكن أن يرضي السوقs وتظل ثابتة في منافسة شرسة.شركة رايسونهو بالضبط تقدم شركة مع الأوقات، مما يجعلها تتطور بسرعة ولو في الوقت الصعب. أثناء الدرس، والتدريب يشارك السيد دنغ تجربته في السنوات الماضية للتسويق الإلكتروني ومشاركة بعض المبيعات تحقيقها من التدريب السابق. الدرس التدريب عزز أفكارهم حول التسويق الإلكتروني وجلب لهم الثقة والاتجاه القيام بصورة أفضل في التسويق الإلكتروني في المستقبل.

مهارات بيع هامة خاصة بالنسبة لشركة مكرسة للتجارة الخارجية، ولكن الشرط المسبق للبيع الناجح هو جودة المنتجات. منتجات عالية الجودة فقط يمكن أن ثقة شركة من العملاء لتسهيل المبيعات الناجحة.

يوم 8 ديسمبر، نظام إدارة الجودة&وعقدت في الدرس تدريب EMSرايسونغرفة ترفيه الموظفين. مدير شركة رايسون، السيد دنغ باستضافة الاجتماع والمهندس رن مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد، محاضرة وحوالي 50 موظفا وحضر الاجتماع. والدرس عن تاريخ نظام إدارة الجودة ISO ومحتوى ISO 9001 والايزو 14001 وسرية لضمان جودة عالية. تستخدم بعض الأمثلة لشرح ما هو نظام إدارة الجودة الأيزو رن مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد ونشأت اهتمامها بالنوعية.

无纺布.png

lADOjzL_zc0CgM0DVg_854_640.jpg

في السنوات العشر الماضية،شركة رايسوننمت بسرعة، الذي يستفيد كثيرا من العالية الجودة. لقد مرت المنتجات شهادة دولية عديدة، بما في ذلك اختبار SGS واختبار تكس OEKO والمحققة حديثا ISO9001 والايزو 14001. إظهار هذه الإنجازات تأكيدا كبيرا على رايسونs جودة المنتج ودفع المنتجات إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

爱卫农农用地膜.png

爱卫农农用地膜.png

拼接无纺布.png

    وفي المستقبل،شركة رايسونوسوف تبقى إجراء أنواع مختلفة من الدروس التدريبية تحقيق النهوض المتبادل والتنمية المتوازنة بين الإنتاج والبيع. بالتأكيد سوف تفعل الزيادة السريعة للحفاظ على التعلم جيدة إلىشركة رايسونق التنمية في المستقبل.


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت

To Get Myself Improved and Fully Developed ---Rayson Company Staff Always Keep Learning

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  To Get Myself Improved and Fully Developed ---Rayson Company Staff Always Keep Learning
To Get Myself Improved and Fully Developed ---Rayson Company Staff Always Keep Learning
2016-12-12

To Get Myself Improved and Fully Developed

---Rayson Company Staff Always Keep Learning  

    To improve the management level, meet the need of growing and provide a chance for the staff to learn more, Rayson company has arranged a series of training lessons in different fields.

On Dec 5, the E-marketing training lesson was held in Rayson company, which aims to equip the staff with more knowledge and skills about E-marketing. General manager of Rayson company, Mr. Deng hosted the lesson and the sales group as well as the management group attended the meeting.

瑞信公司.png

In the past ten years, the leaders of Rayson company, with unique vision and creative soul, have guided the sales team to win great achievement in the area of E-marketing. In the technological 21st century, only those who walk ahead in fashion, keep creative and dare to practice can satisfy the markets need and stay firm in fierce competition. Rayson company is exactly a company advance with times, which makes it develop quickly though in hard time. During the training lesson, Mr. Deng shared his experience in years of e-marketing and some of the sales shared their attainment from the training previously. The training lesson has strengthened their ideas about e-marketing and brought them confidence and direction to do better in e-marketing in the future.

Selling skills are important especially for a company dedicated to foreign trade, but the precondition of a successful sale is the quality of the products. Only the high-quality products can win a company trust from customers so as to facilitate successful sales.

On Dec 8, the QMS & EMS training lesson was held in Rayson Staff Entertainment Room. Director of Rayson company, Mr. Deng hosted the meeting, the engineer Ms Ren gave a lecture and around 50 employees attended the meeting. The lesson is about the history of ISO quality management system, the content of ISO 9001 and ISO14001 and the secret to ensure high quality. Ms Ren used some examples to explain what is ISO quality management system and arose their attention to the quality.

无纺布.png

lADOjzL_zc0CgM0DVg_854_640.jpg

In the past ten years, Rayson company has grown quickly, which benefits a lot from the high-quality. The products have passed several international certificate, including SGS test and OEKO-TEX test and the newly achieved ISO9001 and ISO14001. These achievements show great confirmation on Raysons product quality and push the products to all over the world.

爱卫农农用地膜.png

爱卫农农用地膜.png

拼接无纺布.png

    In the future, Rayson company will keep holding different kinds of training lessons to realize the mutual promotion and balanced development between production and selling. The upsurge to keeping learning will surely do good to Rayson companys development in the future.


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online