الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  اجتذبت فراش سرينج التركيز في سيف CIFF
اجتذبت فراش سرينج التركيز في سيف CIFF
2017-03-21

سريينج فراش جذبت التركيز في 39 عشر   CIFF  

وفى 21 مارس، اختتم المؤتمر الذى يستمر اربعة ايام الى خاتمة ناجحة. خلال هذا المعرض الدولي للأثاث، سريينج فراش  وتحارب ضد العارضين الآخرين، وأبرزت عرضا كبيرا من ثقافة النوم للجمهور من جميع أنحاء العالم.

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900821981268.jpg

Srieng ' s معرض كشك

 

Srieng ' ق كشك 12.2B03 يقع في الصف الأول على يسار قاعة المعرض النائم. مزينة بالجدران الرمادي الفاتح والضوء الدافئ، سرينج فراش يجلب الدفء لعملائنا ويكرس لتصميم منتجات النوم بدلا من مطاردة الترف. السلوجين " فراش جيد، حلم لطيف "   وقد أدى سريينغ إلى تنمية كبيرة.

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900824283547.jpg

" مفرش جيد، حلم حلم "

 

بفضل مزايا إنتاج فراش الربيع، سرينغ المعارض 20 نماذج من المراتب، ومعظمها المراتب الربيع. لدهشتنا، قطعة من فراش، قياس 1.5 متر * 1.9 متر * 0.2 متر، يمكن الضغط و معبأة في حجم صغيرة مثل حقيبة. هذا التصميم الإبداعي يجعل من الاسهل حملها، أرخص للنقل والمساعدة في توفير مساحة كبيرة، والتي تلبي احتياجات المنازل الصغيرة الحديثة.

uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900824719593.jpg

Srieng ' s مفرش توالت

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900825064743.jpg

نماذج فراش

 

من خلال زيارة مقصورات أخرى، نعلم أن كمية الجمهور قد انخفض هذا العام. ومع ذلك، وفرش سريينغ بسيطة ولكنها عملية الحفاظ على الزبائن الساحرة من جميع أنحاء العالم. خلال المعرض، والعملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق تأتي إلى سرينغ ' ق كشك لتجربة فرشات لدينا و كونفرد مع مستشار فراش لدينا حول المراتب.

 

uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900825433463.jpg

العملاء يتحدثون مع مستشارينا فراش لدينا

 

الزوار هم الأشخاص المحترفين في الأثاث ومشروع الفندق. أنها تجربة سريينغ ' s المراتب من خلال مشاهدة، لمس والنوم وذلك للعثور على المنتجات التي تريدها. معظم الزبائن راضون عن الجودة و ما يصل إلى 20٪ منهم أعربوا عن أملهم في التعاون مع سريينغ. ثلاثة عملاء حتى توقيع اتفاقية تعاون في الموقع!

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900825979849.jpg

العملاء ومستشار فراش لدينا

 

سريينج يجعل حلمك تتحقق. نحن نكرس في إنتاج المراتب لمدة 28 عاما. منتجاتنا، بما في ذلك فراش الربيع، اللاتكس فراش، فراش جوز الهند، المراهقين فراش وهلم جرا، جلبت حلم حلم للناس من أكثر من 30 بلدا مثل أوروبا، أستراليا والأمريكيين. فمن الجودة التي تجلب Rayson  إلى العالم، وأنه هو الصدق الذي يفوز سمعة رايسون في جميع أنحاء العالم. في المستقبل، سرينغ أرحب بكم لتحقيق أحلامنا معا!

 


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت

Srieng Mattress Attracted Focus in the 39th CIFF

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Srieng Mattress Attracted Focus in the 39th CIFF
Srieng Mattress Attracted Focus in the 39th CIFF
2017-03-21

Srieng Mattress Attracted Focus in the 39th CIFF  

On March 21, the four-day CIFF comes to a successful conclusion. During this international exhibition for furniture, Srieng Mattress fights against other exhibitors and has brought out a great show of sleeping culture for audience from all around the world.

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900821981268.jpg

Sriengs Exhibition Booth

 

Sriengs booth 12.2B03 locates in the first row on the left of the Sleeping Exhibition Hall. Decorated with light grey wall and warm-toned light, Srieng Mattress brings out warmth to our customers and dedicates to designing sleeping products instead of chasing luxury. The slogen Good Mattress, Nice Dream has led Srieng to great development.

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900824283547.jpg

Good Mattress, Sweet Dream

 

Thanks to the advantages in producing mattress spring, Srieng exhibits 20 models of mattresses, most of which are spring mattresses. To our surprise, a piece of mattress, measuring 1.5m*1.9m*0.2m, can be pressed and packed into the size as small as a suitcase. This creative design makes it easier to carry, cheaper to transport and and help save much space, which caters to the needs of modern small houses.

uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900824719593.jpg

Sriengs Rolled Mattress

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900825064743.jpg

Mattress Models

 

By visiting other booths, we get to know that the quantity of audience has decreased this year. However, the simple but practical Srieng mattresses keep charming customers from all around the world. During the exhibition, customers from different countries and areas come to Sriengs booth to experience our mattresses and conferred with our mattress consultant about mattresses.

 

uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900825433463.jpg

Customers Talking with Our Mattress Consultants

 

The visitors are professional persons in furniture and hotel project. They experience Sriengs mattresses by watching, touching and sleeping so as to find the products they want. Most of the customers are satisfied with the quality and up to 20% of them have expressed their hope to cooperate with Srieng. Three customers even sign up cooperation agreement on-site!

 uploads/raysonchina.com/images/14900825979849.jpg

Customers and Our Mattress Consultant

 

Srieng makes your dream come true. We dedicate in producing mattresses for 28 years. Our products, including spring mattress, latex mattress, coconut mattress, teenagers mattress and so on, have brought sweet dream to people from over 30 countries like Europe, Australia and the Americans. It is quality that brings Rayson to the world, and it is honesty that wins Rayson reputation around the world. In the future, Srieng welcome you to realize our dreams together!

 


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online