الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  الاهتمام عالية رايسون & ين المتآمران على سيفم/قوانغتشو Interzum
الاهتمام عالية رايسون & ين المتآمران على سيفم/قوانغتشو Interzum
2017-04-05

    مارس هو بداية الربيع الأمل. من 28 مارس إلى 31 مارس، أعظم معرض في مجال آلات النجارة الآسيوية، إنتيرزوم والديكور الداخلي، سيفم / إنتيرزوم قوانغتشو عقد. وهناك عدد كبير من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة تظهر على المعرض.

     الربيع وغير المنسوجة هي المواد الرئيسية لصنع المراتب. على المعرض، فوشان ريكسين غير المنسوجة المحدودة و فوشان جينغكسين الاستمالة الأسلاك & الربيع المحدودة تظهر في نفس كشك للترحيب العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

undefined

     مقارنة مع أكشاك أخرى، رايسون & كشك جينغكسين هو ببساطة ولكن مزينة خصيصا، مع ثلاثة الجدران هالو والأحمر والأبيض جيب الربيع معلقة في الجزء العلوي وأنواع مختلفة من النسيج غير المنسوجة معلقة في المعرض. ويمكن رؤية المنتجات بوضوح من كل جانب، والذي يجذب الكثير من العملاء.

     Rayson & يقع كشك جينغكسين في 13 عشر   قاعة المعرض، وهو لمكونات فراش والسكاكين والأدوات. في القاعة كلها، يمكننا أن نجد سوى ثلاثة أكشاك عرض النسيج غير المنسوجة. تقول ملكة جمال تشن من بكين أنها قد فعلت الأعمال مع رايسون منذ ما يقرب من عشر سنوات، وشهدت الإنجاز جعلت رايسون. كشركة مكرسة لإنتاج فراش الربيع لمدة 28 عاما، جينغكسين شجاع يكفي لوضع فراش الربيع على الأرض و نرحب العملاء لاختبار الجودة. لذلك، رايسون & جينغكسين's كشك ترحب الكثير من العملاء خلال المعرض لمدة أربعة أيام.

 undefined

     في السنوات الأخيرة، مع تطور صناعة الصين، تصبح البيئة قضية أكثر وأكثر أهمية بالنسبة للشعب الصيني. رايسون تبقي تطوير أعمالها بطريقة صديقة للبيئة. نحن نستخدم عالية الجودة المستوردة المواد الخام البيئية التي تحلل تحت أشعة الشمس في غضون 90 يوما. غير المنسوجة النسيج ونحن ننتج غير-- سامة وغير ضارة. ونحن نتمسك دائما إلى هدف "الذهاب الخضراء، انقاذ العالم".

 

uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913694943474.jpg

أجزاء من منتجات رايسون

     منذ عام 1989، وقد كرس جينغكسين للبحث وإنتاج فراش الربيع. وتشمل منتجاتها جيب الربيع، الربيع المستمر و بونيل الربيع الذي هو مألوف للشعب الصيني. جينغكسين تمتلك عشرة آلات سحب الأسلاك لإنتاج الأسلاك قطرها 1.00mm إلى 5.00mm. كل شهر يتم إنتاج 100،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى من الينابيع فراش وبيعها إلى أمريكا وكندا وانجلترا واستراليا وايرلندا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.

 uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913695464079.jpg

أجزاء من منتجات جينغكسين ل

 uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913696122812.jpg

uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913696441151.jpg

     مع سنوات من الخبرة المعرض، رايسون & جينغكسين نرحب عدد كبير من العملاء الجدد والقدامى خلال المعرض. بعض العملاء القدامى زيارة لدينا كشك ووضع أوامر جديدة في نفس الوقت. العديد من العملاء الجدد حتى الذهاب لزيارة شركة رايسون في فوشان. في 31 مارس، ينتهي سيفم / إنتيرزوم قوانغتشو لمدة أربعة أيام. كل من العملاء ورايسون & جينغكسين كسب الكثير.

     ويبقى هناك طريق طويل لقطعه. تطوير رايسون & جينغكسين هو قريب من ثقة العملاء والدعم، الذي يذهب أخيرا لدينا عالية الجودة والنزاهة. في المستقبل، ونحن سوف تلتزم هدف "الإبداع، الجودة، تقاسم"، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحسين جودة المنتج، لتقصير وقت التسليم، لتصبح شريك تجاري موثوق.


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت

Rayson & Jingxin Win High Attention on CIFM / Interzum Guangzhou

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Rayson & Jingxin Win High Attention on CIFM / Interzum Guangzhou
Rayson & Jingxin Win High Attention on CIFM / Interzum Guangzhou
2017-04-05

    March is the beginning of the hopeful spring. From March 28 to March 31, the greatest exhibition in the area of Asian woodworking machines, interzum and interior decoration, the CIFM/Interzum Guangzhou is held. A great number of famous brands appear on the exhibition.

    Spring and non woven are the main materials for making mattresses. On the exhibition, Foshan Ruixin Non Woven Co.,Ltd and Foshan Jingxin Stell Wire&Spring Co.,Ltd appear in the same booth to welcome customers from all over the world.

undefined

    Compared with other booths, Rayson&Jingxin’s booth is simply but specially decorated, with three walls hallow, red and white pocket spring hung at the top and different kinds of non woven fabric hung in the showcase. The products can be seen clearly from every side, which attracts a lot of customers.

    Rayson & Jingxin’s booth locates in the 13th exhibition hall, which is for mattress ingredients, knives and tools. In the whole hall, we can find only three booths exhibiting non woven fabric. Miss Chen from Beijing says that she has done business with Rayson for nearly ten years and has witnessed the achievement Rayson has made. As a company dedicated to producing mattress spring for 28 years, Jingxin is brave enough to lay the mattress spring on the ground and welcome customers to test the quality. Therefore, Rayson & Jingxin’s booth welcomes a lot of customers during the four-day exhibition.

 undefined

    In recent years, with the development of China’s industry, environment becomes more and more important issue for Chinese people. Rayson keeps developing its business in an eco-friendly way. We use high quality imported environmental raw materials which is degradable under the sunshine within 90 days. The non woven fabric we produce is non-toxic and harmless. We always adhere to the goal of “Go green, Save the world”.

 

uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913694943474.jpg

Parts of Rayson's Products

    Since 1989, Jingxin has dedicated to researching and producing mattress spring. Its products include pocket spring, continuous spring and bonnell spring which is familiar to Chinese people. Jingxin owns ten wire drawing machines to produce wires diameter of 1.00mm to 5.00mm. Every month 100,000 pcs of mattress springs are produced and sold to America, Canada, England, Australia, Ireland and many other countries.

 uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913695464079.jpg

Parts of Jingxin's Products

 uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913696122812.jpg

uploads/www.raysonchina.com/images/14913696441151.jpg

    With years of exhibition experience, Rayson & Jingxin welcome a great number of both new and old customers during the exhibition. Some of the old customers visit our booth and place new orders at the same time. Many new customers even go to visit Rayson company in Foshan. On March 31, the four-day CIFM/Interzum Guangzhou ends. Both the customers and Rayson & Jingxin gain a lot.

    There is still a long way to go. The development of Rayson & Jingxin is close to customers’ trust and support, which finally goes to our high quality and integrity. In the future, we will stick to the goal of “Creativity, Quality, Sharing”, try our best to improve the product quality, to shorten the time of delivery, and to become a reliable business partner.


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online