الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  رايسون تجري تدريبات إطلاق النار لضمان سلامة الإنتاج
رايسون تجري تدريبات إطلاق النار لضمان سلامة الإنتاج
2016-12-01

رايسون تجري تدريبات إطلاق النار لضمان سلامة الإنتاج

لضمان سلامة الإنتاج وتحسين الموظفين الوعي والقدرة على الاعتماد على الذات والسلامة، تجري الشركة رايسون تدريبات إطلاق النار مهنية يوم 29 نوفمبر، الذي حضر إلى موظفي الدعم كله، ممثلين لكل حلقة عمل، ورجال الإطفاء لدينا إدارة الممتلكات. شركة رايسون دائماً وضع الموظفسلامة s أولاً، التي يمكن أيضا أن تظهر من خلال هذا التدريب على إطفاء الحريق.

图片1.png

    ويعرض مدير المصنع السيد دنغ قبل التدريبات، جائزة لأولئك الذين شاركوا في الحرائق لعبة تحتجزهم الحكومة جوانياو وإنجاز عظيم. وشجع عليها إبقاء عين على مكافحة الحرائق وتفتيش المصنع أكثر غالباً لضمان سلامة الإنتاج.

图片2.png

    تشمل محتويات هذه الحفر: شرح لأساليب مكافحة الحرائق إعلام لتركيب رايسونمرافق التحكم في إطلاق النار s والعرض التقديمي للاستخدامات أجهزة إطفاء الحريق وصنابير مياه الإطفاء، بروفة للطوارئ الهروب ومكافحة الحرائق.

    أولاً، رجال الإطفاء المحترفين الحديث عن مكافحة الحرائق المعرفة وكيفية استخدام معدات الحريق، مما يساعد على تزويد الموظف طويل القامةs مع ما يكفي من المعرفة في مكافحة الحرائق. 

图片3.png

    المعدات الأولى هو طفاية حريق المسحوق الجاف الذي يستخدم أساسا للسيطرة على الحريق في البداية. أنه لأمر جيد لقتل الحريق الناجم عن النفايات الصلبة والكهرباء. ثم أن رجال الإطفاء الحديث عن استخدام خرطوم الحريق، الذي يستخدم أساسا للتحكم في ارتفاع اللهب. وكل موظف متحمس وقوية لتشغيل من أجل السيطرة على الحريق المتغطرسة.

    ويقول السيد دنغ أن هدف حفر النار التحصين الوطني في مهدها. رايسون دائماً وضع سلامة الأولى والأكثر أهمية. حفر النار عقد لا على أساس منتظم تحسين الموظفين الوعي والمهارات المتعلقة بالسيطرة على الحرائق، للتحقق من الشركةs قدرة المنظمة في حالات الطوارئ، وبناء بيئة إنتاج الأمن والوئام.

图片4.png 

    في المستقبل، شركة رايسون سوف تذهب على عقد مختلف أنواع التدريب بغية تحسين الموظفين الجودة المهنية والمهارات وتقديم الخدمات في الوقت المحدد وعالية الجودة لعملائنا.

 



من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

contact

Rayson Conducts Fire Drill to Ensure Production Safety

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Rayson Conducts Fire Drill to Ensure Production Safety
Rayson Conducts Fire Drill to Ensure Production Safety
2016-12-01

Rayson Conducts Fire Drill to Ensure Production Safety

To ensure production safety and improve employees awareness and ability of safety and self-help, Rayson company conducts a professional fire drill on Nov 29, to which the whole support staff, representatives of each workshop and the firemen of our property management have attended to. Rayson company always put employees safety first, which can also be shown through this fire drill.

图片1.png

     Before the drill, the factory director Mr Deng presents a prize for the ones who took part in the fire fighting game held by Guanyao government and made great achievement. He encouraged them to keep an eye on fire fighting and to inspect the factory more often so as to ensure production safety.

图片2.png

    The contents of this drill include: explanation for fire fighting methods, notification for installation of Raysons fire control facilities, presentation for the usages of fire extinguishers and fire hydrants, rehearsal for emergency escape and fire fighting.

    Firstly, professional firemen talk about fire fighting knowledge and tall how to use fire equipment, which helps to equip employees with enough knowledge on fire fighting. 

图片3.png

     The first equipment is dry powder fire extinguisher that is mainly used to control the fire at the beginning. It is good for killing fire caused by solid and electricity. Then the firemen talk about the usage of the fire hose, which is mainly used to control high flame. Each employee is enthusiastic and powerful to run in order to control the arrogant fire.

    Mr Deng says that the aim of the fire drill is to nid in the bud. Rayson always put safety first and most important. The fire drill held not on a regular basis is to improve employees awareness and skills on fire control, to check the companys ability of organization in emergency situation and to build a safe and harmonious production environment.

图片4.png 

    In the future, Rayson company will go on holding different kinds of training so as to improve the employees career quality and skills and to provide on-time and high quality service for our customers.

 



ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online