الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  لي لقاء أول مع سانتا
لي لقاء أول مع سانتا
2016-12-27

   يوم 24 ديسمبر، جاء سانتارايسون العالميةالشركة مع أطيب تمنياته في بلده مزلقة. بدلة حمراء وشارب أبيض وأكياس الهدايا أثبت أنه هو حقاً سانتا. ثم اجتماع سانتا ليس حلما أي أكثر.

Rayson.jpg

   سانتا طافترايسون العالميةشركة غناء أغاني عيد الميلاد وإرسال الهدايا. ظهور سانتا يجلب الدهشة والسعادة العالقة حولرايسون. وبطبيعة الحال، السعادة فقط عن الهدايا، ولكن دفء رفعتها الشركة. على الرغم من أنها متعبة للعمل، الموظفين تشعر بالفخر لرؤية نجاح أحرزتهرايسون.

Rayson Global.jpg

Ruixin.jpg

هذا الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد هو نتيجةرايسونsالإبداع. أنها أول محاولة من خلع ملابس سانتا واختيار الهدايا للسبل للاحتفال. الأهم من ذلك، هو كيس هدية تصميم العلامة التجارية الجديدة والمنتج منرايسون. الأكياس مصنوعة من قماش غير المنسوجة، مع معالجة مرنة، ورايسوننمط طباعة الشعار. إنشاء الأكياس تثبت أن لا شيء مستحيل إذا كان علينا الحفاظ على خلق. في السنوات العشر الماضية،رايسونوقد أصبحت أفضل وأفضل. واحد الأسباب الرئيسية أن الحفاظ على إنشاء الشركة. تحت قيادة المدير، فريق البحث والتطوير الحفاظ على تحديث التكنولوجيا والمنتجات، ومجموعة الإنتاج ومساعدة فريق المبيعات مع العملية، الأمر الذي يجعلرايسونsالمنتجات تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Ruixin non woven.jpg

Rayson non woven.jpg

عيد الميلاد هو احتفال تقليدي في البلدان الغربية الذي يصادف يوم 25 ديسمبر في كل عام.Tالإعلام وسيلة لعبادة كنيسة. عيد الميلاد احتفال ديني لأنه يعتبر عيد ميلاد السيد المسيح.عقد الكنائس الكاثوليكية أكثر من قداس منتصف ليل عشية عيد الميلاد. وبعض الكنائس المسيحية الغناء التراتيل عيد الميلاد وبعد ذلك الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد في 25 ديسمبر. الفرع الآخر من المسيحية، "الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية الشرقية" تحتفل عيد الميلاد يوم 7 يناير كل عام.

وهو عيد الميلاد عطلة عامة في البلدان الغربية والعديد من الأماكن، مثل هونغ كونغ، ماكاو، ماليزيا وسنغافورة في آسيا. وبدأت الكنيسة الرومانية للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد الرب يوم 25 ديسمبر من عصر كومستانتيني.

pp non woven.jpg

هذا العام،رايسونشركة خلاق عقد الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد من أجل إثراء الموظفينق الحياة، لتنشيط العمل العاطفة وتثير الشعور بالانتماء الجماعي. ليس من الصعب القراءة السعادة وتؤثر من الموظفينوجوه مبتسمة s والخطب.

رايسون العالميةالشركة هنا أتمنى موظفينا عيد ميلاد مجيد وسنة جديدة سعيدة وأسرة دافئة. وفي الوقت نفسه، نود أن أصدقاء الوطن والخارج عيد ميلاد سعيد!


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

contact

My First Meet with Santa

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  My First Meet with Santa
My First Meet with Santa
2016-12-27

    On Dec 24, Santa came to Rayson Global company with his best wishes on his sled. The red suit, the white mustache and the gift bags proved that he is really Santa. Then meeting Santa is not a dream any more.

Rayson.jpg

    Santa walked around Rayson Global company, singing Christmas songs and sending gifts. The appearance of Santa brings surprise and happiness lingering around Rayson. Of course, the happiness is not only about the gifts, but the warmth brought by company. Although it is tiring to work, the staff feel proud to see the success made by Rayson.

Rayson Global.jpg

Ruixin.jpg

This Christmas celebration is the result of Raysons creativeness. It is the first attempt from the dressing of Santa and the choice of the gifts to the ways of celebration. Most importantly, the gift bag is a brand new design and product of Rayson. The bags are made from non woven fabric, with elastic, handling and Rayson logo printing pattern. The creation of the bags prove that nothing is impossible if we keep creating. In the past ten years, Rayson has become better and better. One of the main reasons is that the company keep creating. Under the leadership of the manager, the research and development group keep updating technology and products, and the production group and the sales group help with the creating process, which makes Raysons products well-sold all around the world.

Ruixin non woven.jpg

Rayson non woven.jpg

Christmas Day is a traditional festival in western countries which falls on Dec 25 every year. The Mass is a way of worship of church. Christmas is a religious festival because it is regarded as the birthday of Jesus Christ.Most Catholic churches hold a midnight mass on Christmas Eve. And some christian churches sing Christmas carols and then celebrate Christmas on Dec 25. The other branch of Christian, the Orthodox Eastern Church celebrate Christmas on Jan 7 every year.

Christmas is public holiday in western countries and many places, such as Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia and Singapore in Asia. The Roman church began to celebrate the birthday of Lord on Dec 25 from Comstantine era.

pp non woven.jpg

This year, Rayson company creatively hold Christmas celebration in order to enrich the staffs life, to activate the working passion and to arouse the collective sense of belonging. It is not difficult to read the happiness and affect from the staffs smiling faces and speeches.

Rayson Global company hereby wish our staff a merry Christmas, a happy new year and a warm family. Meanwhile, we wish friends home and abroad a merry Christmas!


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online