الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  جودة عالية الذهاب إلى الأمام---المنسوجة غير رايسون في أرابيا
جودة عالية الذهاب إلى الأمام---المنسوجة غير رايسون في أرابيا
2016-12-23

جودة عالية الذهاب إلى الأمام---المنسوجة غير رايسون في أرابيا

من 13 ديسمبر إلى 15 ديسمبر،رايسون العالميةوحضر "أرابيا" ثلاثة أيام.

وبعد ثماني سنوات لقد أصبحت التنمية، أرابيا بمقياس أكبر والمعارض الفنية الأكثر لإنتاج الورق وصناعة. الجمهور قد ارتفع بنسبة 20% سنوياً.

rayson.jpg

أخصائي للنسيج غير روبلين المنسوجة وفراش،رايسون العالميةوحضر شركة "أرابيا" عام 2016. وخلال المعرض،رايسونيظهر أساسا نسيجها غير المنسوجة متعددة الأغراض وشتى أنواع من مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة غير المنسوجة المنتجات، التي اجتذبت عددا كبيرا من العملاء، وبعضهم يأتي للتشاور مع المنتجات لمزيد من التعاون. من خلال هذا المعرض،شركة رايسونعدم التوصل إلى اتفاق للتعاون مع بعض العملاء، بل حظي أيضا بالاتصال الوثيق مع أقرانهم، صداقات جديدة وتوليد معلومات جديدة عن غير بروبلين المنسوجة في السوق الدولية، والتي ستساعدرايسونوهناك الكثير مع تطورها في المستقبل.

rayson global.jpg

 rayson non woven.jpg

ruixin.jpg

   مصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين، نسيج غير منسوج هو نوع من المواد القابلة للتحلل وصديقه للبيئة، الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال خدمات المطاعم، والزراعة، والمنتجات المنزلية والطبية. ومع ذلك في الورقة العربية،رايسونsيستخدم نسيج غير منسوج خلاق لتغليف الزهور وهذا تجمع المصالح عدد كبير من العملاء. وبالمقارنة مع الورقة المموج التقليدية وصحيفة، ورقة قزحي الألوان وغيرها من مواد التعبئة والتغليف، النسيج غير منسوج قوة أعلى وأعمال أفضل في حماية الزهور. وإلى جانب ذلك، النسيج غير المنسوجة المستخدمة في حزمة الزهور من مختلف الألوان والنمط، الذي تماما لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الاحتياجات والوصول إلى أكبر تأثير مرئي.

ruixin non woven.jpg

    جودة عالية، ومصداقية عالمية. خلال هذه الزيارة إلى دبي،رايسونوتجلب في سوق الشرق الأوسط منتجاتها أنيقة وخدمة الشركة المضي قدما بجودة عالية. ونحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن الجودة العالية والخدمة الجيدة يمكن أن يحقق نجاحا كبيرا.

 


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت

High Quality Go Ahead--- Rayson Non Woven in Paper Arabia

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  High Quality Go Ahead--- Rayson Non Woven in Paper Arabia
High Quality Go Ahead--- Rayson Non Woven in Paper Arabia
2016-12-23

High Quality Go Ahead--- Rayson Non Woven in Paper Arabia

From Dec 13 to Dec 15, Rayson Global attended the three-day Paper Arabia.

After eight years development, Paper Arabia has become the largest scale and most professional exhibition for paper and industry production. Audience has been rising by 20% every year.

rayson.jpg

As a specialist for PP non woven fabric and mattress, Rayson Global company attended the 2016 Paper Arabia. During the exhibition, Rayson mainly shows its multi-purpose non woven fabric and various kinds of post-processing non woven products, which have attracted a large number of customers, some of whom come to consult the products for further cooperation. Through the exhibition, Rayson company not only reached an agreement of cooperation with certain customers, but also gained close communication with peers, made new friends and generated new information about pp non woven in the international market, which will help Rayson a lot with its development in the future.

rayson global.jpg

  rayson non woven.jpg

ruixin.jpg

    Made from polypropylene, non woven fabric is a kind of degradable and eco-friendly material, which is widely used in the area of catering, agriculture, household and medical products. However in Paper Arabia, Raysons non woven fabric is creatively used to packing flowers and this gathered the interests from a great number of customers. Compared with the traditional corrugated paper, newspaper, iridescent paper and other packing materials, non woven fabric has higher strength and acts better in protecting the flowers. Besides, the non woven fabric used to pack flowers are of different colors and pattern, which perfectly caters to customers needs and reach greater visual effect.

ruixin non woven.jpg

    High quality, global credibility. Within this visit to Dubai, Rayson company go ahead with high quality and bring into the Middle East market its elegant products and service. We firmly believe that high quality and good service can bring great success.

 


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online