الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  خبراء من أكاديمية الصين للعلوم الاجتماعية تعال إلى ريسون للبحوث
خبراء من أكاديمية الصين للعلوم الاجتماعية تعال إلى ريسون للبحوث
2017-04-29

خبراء من   أكاديمية الصين للعلوم الاجتماعية   تعال إلى رايسون للبحوث

 

     خلال الفترة الحرجة من إعادة بناء المؤسسات التقليدية، فوشان تحافظ على مطاردة الإبداعية، متناغمة والبيئية، وفتح وتقاسم التنمية. ونحن نهدف إلى تحسين تصنيع ذكي وجعلت إنجازا كبيرا في تحسين البيئة و الراقية الصنع.

 

     لمتابعة خطة عمل الرئيس شي لقوانغدونغ، الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الاجتماعية هو وجود الندوات مع قادة فوشان منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة وممثلي الإدارات والمؤسسات النسبية. أنها زيارة الشركات، والقيام البحوث، والبحث عن قضية التنمية البيئية والبيئية في نانهاى وتقرير نمط فوشان.

 

     للذهاب مع موضوع فوشان مرحبا التكنولوجيا في منطقة "الإبداعية والتنمية البيئية"، ومجموعة اختيار بعض الشركات التمثيلية في فوشان مرحبا التكنولوجيا المنطقة كجسم المسح، مثل فاو فولكس واجن.   في 18 أبريل 2017، مجموعة من أكاديمية الصين للعلوم الاجتماعية وبعض الناس وسائل الإعلام العمل يأتون ل رايسون المنطقة الصناعية  للبحث.

 

 

مجموعة البحث وممثلي رايسون.

 

     ويضم أعضاء فريق البحث زميل البحوث أكاديمية الصين للعلوم الاجتماعية، العضو المنتدب للمجلة، الأستاذ لي قانغ، الدكتور تشنغ دو، البروفيسور ليو بنغ والبروفسور تشو شي من الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الاجتماعية، ومدير إكونوميست الصين ليو مينغنا . وتضم مجموعة وسائل الاعلام صحفيين من وكالة انباء شينخوا / 21 / شارع   القرن الأعمال هيرالد، المالية الأولى اليومية، تايم ويكلي و تشوجيانغ تايمز.

  

     يصل فريق البحث الى فترة ما بعد الظهر ويرحب به المدير العام لرايسون السيد دينغ هونغ تشانغ. أولا، ندعو إلى عقد ندوة. خلال الندوة، السيد دنغ يعطي مقدمة موجزة من شركة رايسون ويجعل مناقشة حول المنتجات البيئية رايسون والتقدم الذي أحرزته رايسون.

 

الندوة.

 

     حلم رايسون من "الذهاب الأخضر، إنقاذ العالم" هو من خلال الخروج من العملية برمتها من إنتاج من اختيار المواد الخام إلى التصنيع. وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن نحاول عدة مرات لتحسين معداتنا وذلك للحد من استهلاك الطاقة وحفظ تكلفة الإنتاج.

 

     بعد الندوة، مجموعة زيارة لدينا فراش الربيع مستودع، فراش مستودع و مستودع غير المنسوجة و ندخل في فهم عميق لدينا عملية الإنتاج البيئي.

 

المجموعة يزور نا غير يحوك مستودع.

 

     وخلال هذه الزيارة، تتحدث المجموعة عن فرشات ضغط رايسون. فوجئوا بحيث يمكن ضغط فراش واحد 30 سم سميكة إلى واحد رقيقة و ارتفاع 30 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى من مراتب مضغوط يساوي ذلك من عدة مراتب فقط غير مضغوط.

 

المجموعة مندهشة لرؤية المراتب المضغوطة.

 

وتشهد المجموعة عملية الضغط.

 

      وفي حوالي الساعة 5:00 مساء، تنتهي كل من الزيارة والأبحاث.

 

     على الرغم من أن البحث يذهب إلى نهايته، سوف رايسون أبدا وقف لدينا   مسار التنمية الإبداعية والبيئية. وسوف نتابع هدف "الإبداعية، متناغم، البيئة، فتح وتقاسم التنمية" والحفاظ على مطاردة حلمنا "الذهاب الخضراء   انقذ العالم"!


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت

Experts of China Academy of Social Science Come to Rayson for Research

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Experts of China Academy of Social Science Come to Rayson for Research
Experts of China Academy of Social Science Come to Rayson for Research
2017-04-29

Experts of China Academy of Social Science Come to Rayson for Research

 

    During the critical period of traditional enterprise rebuilding, Foshan keeps chasing creative, harmonious, environmental, opening and sharing development. We aim to improve intelligent manufacture and have made great achievement in improving environmental and high-end manufacture.

 

    To follow President Xi’s working plan for Guangdong, China Academy of Social Science is having symposiums with leaders of Foshan High-tech Zone and representatives of relative departments and enterprises. They visit enterprises, do researches, search for creative and environmental development case in Nanhai and report the Foshan pattern.

 

    To go with Foshan Hi-tech Zone’s theme of “Creative and Environmental Development”, the group choose some representative enterprises in Foshan Hi-tech Zone as survey object, such as FAW-Volkswagen.  On Apr 18, 2017, the group of China Academy of Social Science and some media working people come to Rayson industrial zone for researching.

 

 

The research group and Rayson’s representatives.

 

    The members of the research group include research fellow of China Academy of Social Science, managing director of the magazine , Professor Li Gang, Doctor Cheng Du, Professor Liu Peng and Professor Chu Xi from China Academy of Social Science, and director of China Economist Liu Mingna. The media group includes reporters from the Xinhua News Agency, 21st Century Business Herald, First Financial Daily, Time Weekly and Zhujiang Times.

  

    The research group arrive in the afternoon and are welcomed by Rayson’s general manager Mr Deng Hongchang. Firstly we hold a symposium. During the symposium, Mr Deng gives a brief introduction of Rayson company and makes discussion about Rayson’s environmental products and the progress Rayson has made.

 

The symposium.

 

    Rayson’s dream of “Go green, save the world” is through out the whole process of producing from choosing raw materials to manufacturing. Furthermore, we try many times to improve our equipment so as to reduce energy consumption and save production cost.

 

    After the symposium, the group visit our mattress spring warehouse, mattress warehouse and non woven warehouse and get into deep understanding of our environmental production process.

 

The group are visiting our non woven warehouse.

 

    During the visit, the group speak highly of Rayson’s compressing mattresses. They are so surprised that one 30-cm-thick mattress can be compressed to such a thin one and the height of 30pcs of compressed mattresses is equal to that of just several mattresses that are not compressed.

 

The group are surprised to see the compressed mattresses.

 

The group are seeing the compressing process.

 

        At about 5:00pm, both the visit and the research go to an end.

 

    Although the research goes to an end, Rayson will never stop our  path of creative and environmental development. We will follow the aim of “creative, harmonious, environmental, opening and sharing development” and keep chasing our dream of “Go green, save the world”!


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online