مدهش! العملاء الدفع نقدا للنظام رايسون منتجات جديدة في معرض كانتون!

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  مدهش! العملاء الدفع نقدا للنظام رايسون منتجات جديدة في معرض كانتون!
مدهش! العملاء الدفع نقدا للنظام رايسون منتجات جديدة في معرض كانتون!
2017-04-30

        في أبريل 27، المرحلة الثانية من 121 شارع   معرض كانتون الذي عقد في قوانغتشو باتشو قاعة المعارض الدولية يأتي إلى نهايته. الترتيب الشامل، وظهور منتجات جديدة والنقدية المدفوعة للنظام الجديد فازت شركة رايسون نجاحا كبيرا. من خلال المعرض، Rayson  تمكنت من رفع مكانتها واستكشاف سوق أوسع من الخارج.

 

 

قاعة المعارض 5.1

 

الترتيب الشامل

        معرض كانتون هو الاصطناعية حزب الصناعة الدولية مع أطول تاريخ، أكبر نطاق، معظم أنواع السلع وأفضل سمعة. بل هو رمز للشركة ' s. في حين فشل العديد من الشركات في حضور المعرض، رايسون من المستغرب يحصل على خمسة مقصورات على مرحلتين، والتي تقع في A، B و C قاعة. عدد كشك هي كما يلي:

منتجات المناظر الطبيعية   5.1K28

منتجات الأثاث    10.2F23-24 & 12.2K37-38

الهدايا والعروض     11.1D24

المنتجات المنزلية   14.4C22

صور للمعرض

 

        ويرتبط ترتيب مقصورات ريسون ' s أنواع المنتجات. شركة رايسون العالمية هي مشروع مشترك الاصطناعية مكرسة للبحث وإنتاج غير المنسوجة النسيج، غير المنسوجة المنتجات والفرش. رايسون، السيد سماط، إنفيو وسريينج هي أربعة العلامات التجارية الرئيسية التي يملكها رايسون. فرشات تنتمي إلى أنواع الأثاث، ولكن غير المنسوجة هو استخداما في المنزلية، الزراعة و المجالات الطبية. هذا هو السبب منتجاتنا تلبي كثيرا العملاء '   يحتاج.

 

المنتج الجديد زهرة التفاف النسيج يفوز رأي عالية.

     زهرة التفاف النسيج هو واحد من رايسون ' s منتجات جديدة. في نهاية مارس، ذهبت مجموعة رايسون إلى أوروبا لحضور المعرض ووجدت أن العديد من أصحاب الزهور متجر استخدام غير المنسوجة لتفاف الزهور بدلا من البلاستيك أو الورق. بالمقارنة مع غيرها من مواد التعبئة والتغليف، غير المنسوجة يمكن تمديد تاريخ نضارة من الزهور وأنه هو أكثر البيئية. لذلك، تم إطلاق مشروع جديد. العودة إلى الصين، بدأت المجموعة للبحث غير المنسوجة التي هي مناسبة لالتفاف الزهور و ثبت المنتج الجديد ليكون نجاحا في المعرض.

 

زهرة التفاف النسيج

 

        النسيج زهرة التفاف يفوز عالية الرأي من العملاء الأجانب وجذب عدد كبير من العملاء للاستفسار عن ذلك. بعض العملاء حتى وضع النظام خلال المعرض.

العملاء و ريسون ' الممثلون

 

العملاء دفع نقدا عن النظام الجديد!

         معرض كانتون يوفر منصة لطيفة للشركات في الاتصال العملاء القدامى واستكشاف عملاء جدد. شركة رايسون جعل نجاحا كبيرا خلال المعرض. كما أن الشركة حوالي نصف ساعة ' محرك الأقراص من قاعة المعرض، وكثير من الزبائن اختيار أن يأتي لرؤية المصنع ومن ثم يكون محادثة عميقة. بعض العملاء يعرفون شيئا عن رايسون حتى تأكيد النظام حتى لو كان في المعرض.

 

             الأكثر إثارة للدهشة، في اليوم الأخير من المعرض، عميل من أفريقيا حتى وضع النظام من المراتب ودفع نقدا للإيداع!

 

 

العملاء الأفريقية ورايسون ' الممثلون

 

        Rayson ' s نوعية موثوق بها من قبل العالم. في المستقبل، سوف شركة رايسون اغتنام كل فرصة ومحاولة نشر لدينا عالية الجودة والصدق للعالم. مع نهاية المرحلة الثانية، فإن المرحلة الثالثة معرض كانتون يكون في 1 مايو - مايو 5. ريسون ' s مجموعة في انتظاركم في مقصورات التالية:

الرياضة ومنتجات السفر      3.2M17

منتجات طبية                10.2K06

المواد الخام النسيج            16.3B39

    

     ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا أصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة أكشاك لدينا ويكون الحديث لطيفة!


من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت

Amazing! Customers Pay Cash to Order Rayson’s New Products at Canton Fair!

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Amazing! Customers Pay Cash to Order Rayson’s New Products at Canton Fair!
Amazing! Customers Pay Cash to Order Rayson’s New Products at Canton Fair!
2017-04-30

        On Apr.27, the second phase of 121st Canton Fair held in Guangzhou Pazhou International Exhibition Hall comes to an end. The comprehensive arrangement, the appearance of new products and the cash paid for new order have won Rayson company great success. Through the fair, Rayson managed to raise its profile and explore a wider oversea market.

 

 

The 5.1 Exhibition Hall

 

The Comprehensive Arrangement

        Canton Fair is a synthetic international industry party with longest history, largest scale, most types of goods and best reputation. It is a symbol of a companys power. While many enterprises failed to attend the fair, Rayson surprisingly gets five booths in two phases, which are located in A,B and C Hall. The booth number are as followings:

Landscape Products  5.1K28

Furniture Products   10.2F23-24 & 12.2K37-38

Gifts and Presents    11.1D24

Home-use Products  14.4C22

Pictures of the Exhibition

 

        The arrangement of booths is related to Raysons product types. Rayson Global Company is a synthetic joint venture dedicated to researching and producing non woven fabric, non woven products and mattresses. Rayson, Mr Tablecloth, Envio and Srieng are four main brands owned by Rayson. Mattresses belong to Furniture types, but non woven is widely used in household, agriculture and medical areas. This is why our products greatly meet customers needs.

 

The new product flower wrapping fabric wins high opinion.

    The flower wrapping fabric is one of Raysons new products. At the end of March, Rayson group went to Europe to attend exhibition and found that many flower shop owners use non woven to wrap flowers instead of plastic or paper. Compared to other packing materials, non woven can extend the freshness date of the flowers and it is more environmental. Therefore, a new project is launched. Back to China, the group started to research non woven which is suitable for wrapping flowers and the new product is proved to be a success at the fair.

 

The Flower Wrapping Fabric

 

        The flower wrapping fabric wins high opinion from foreign customers and attracts a great number of customers to inquire about it. Some customers even place an order during the fair.

Customers and Raysons Representatives

 

Customers pay cash for new order!

        Canton Fair provides a nice platform for enterprises to contact old customers and explore new customers. Rayson company make great success during the fair. As the company is about half an hours drive from the exhibition hall, many customers choose to come the see the factory and then have a deep conversation. Some customers know something about Rayson so they confirm the order even if at the fair.

 

            Most surprisingly, on the last day of the fair, a customer from Africa even place a order of mattresses and pay cash for the deposit!

 

 

African Customers and Raysons Representatives

 

        Raysons quality is trusted by the world. In the future, Rayson company will seize each opportunity and try to spread our high quality and honesty to the world. With the ending of the second phase, the third phase Canton Fair will be on May 1 to May 5. Raysons group will be waiting for you at the following booths:

Sports and Traveling Products     3.2M17

Medical Products               10.2K06

Textile Raw Materials           16.3B39

    

    We warmly welcome friends from all over the world to visit our booths and have a nice talk!


ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online