أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  > 

رايسون لمنتجات جديدة، موضع ترحيب من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم في معرض كانتون 120

رايسون لمنتجات جديدة، موضع ترحيب من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم في معرض كانتون 120

1970-01-01

   120ال معرض كانتون، هو المؤشر للصينانتهت يوم 4 نوفمبر 2016 s التجارة العالمية، وقد اجتذب الضيوف من البلدان أكثر من مائتي ومناطق لتبادل المعلومات الصناعية وبناء صداقة في قوانغتشو.

   كشركة ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة مخصصة لتوسيع سوق الخارج، رايسون وش. معارض الشركة العملاقة عدة منتجات جديدة في المعرض، بما في ذلك سرينجs جديدة على غرار الحشايا، رايسونالعلامة التجارية الجديدة sانفيرو سلسلة الاستخدام الزراعي غير المنسوجة ومفرش المنسوجة غير القابل للتصرف، سانت ميجاأدوات الشواء نمط جديد s، وأكثر من ذلك، وموضع ترحيب من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. شكرا للسنوات من تجربة المعرض وإنتاج المهنية وبيع وخدمات أنيقة، جعل الشركة رايسون وميجا St. نجاحا كبيرا في المعرض. وقد وضعت العملاء الجدد أوامر لجميع المنتجات الرئيسية الثلاثة، ماتيرس والنسيج غير منسوج وأدوات الشواء.

 

يوم 10 نوفمبر، حضور الإدارة إدارة وفريق المبيعات رايسون وميجا ش 120ال الاحتفال معرض كانتون في رايسونs موظفي غرفة الترفيه.

 

في بداية الاجتماع، بعض البائعين متقدمة تكافأ بالزهور المصنوعة من قماش غير المنسوجة ومكافأة، وتبادل خبراتهم في إجراء معاملات أوامر في المعرض. الجميع في رايسون ممتازة لأنها دائماً تقاسم وتحرز تقدما.

في وقت لاحق، بعض مدير يلقي خطابا على أثر المعرض، النقص في القائمة في كل إدارة وتقديم المشورة بشأن مطاردة لهذا العامالهدف بيع الربع الرابع s

في نهاية الاجتماع، يجعل المدير العام السيد دنغ خاتمة. أنه يمتدح البائعين ممتازة، وتشجع الموظفين على المشاركة وتحقيق أكبر نجاح المعرض القادم. وفي الوقت نفسه، تشاطر السيد دنغ خبرته في مهارات البيع واستكشاف قسط الزبائن. وهو يشجع موظفيه للتعرف على المزيد حول المنتجات ومهارات البيع من أجل كسب العملاء الثقة. وإلى جانب ذلك، السيد دنغ التصاميم لعبة للجميع الذين حضروا لمعرفة بهم مزايا وعيوب، حيث أن الجميع وتغيير وتطوير أنفسهم.

 

ووفقا لمدير عام من رايسون&سانت ميجا الشركة، السيد دنغ، على الرغم من أن الاقتصاد الدولي الحالي تبدو زرقاء، وعلى ما يبدو أصعب للقيام بالتجارة العالمية، رايسون&سانت ميجامنتجات جديدة s الترحيب بحرارة، التي سحبت منا للحفاظ على التجارة العالمية. وفي المستقبل، رايسون&شركة سانت ميجا سوف تلتزم بفكرةالكفاءة، وتقاسم المسؤولية، ضمان الجودة العالية للمنتجات والكفاح من أجل الحلمالذهاب الخضراء، وإنقاذ العالم. 

 



من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Rayson’s New Products Are Welcome by Customers Around the World At 120th Canton Fair

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Rayson’s New Products Are Welcome by Customers Around the World At 120th Canton Fair
Rayson’s New Products Are Welcome by Customers Around the World At 120th Canton Fair
2016-11-22

    The 120th Canton Fair, the indicator of Chinas global trade, ended on Nov 4, 2016 and has attracted guests from more than two hundred countries and districts to exchange industrial information and build friendship in Guangzhou.

    As a high-tech company dedicated to expanding oversea market, Rayson and St. Mega company exhibits several new products at the fair, including Sriengs new style mattresses, Raysons new brand Enviro agricultural use non woven series and disposable non woven tablecloth, St. Megas new style barbecue tools and more, all of which are welcome by customers around the world. Thanks for the years of exhibition experience, the professional production and selling and the elegant services, Rayson and St. Mega company make great success at the fair. New customers have placed orders for all the three main products, the matterss, the non woven fabric and the barbecue tools.

 

On Nov 10, the managing department and the sales team of Rayson and St. Mega attend the 120th Canton Fair Celebration in Raysons Staff Entertainment Room.

 

At the beginning of the meeting, some advanced salespersons are rewarded with flowers made from non woven fabric and bonus, and share their experience on transacting orders at the fair. Everyone in Rayson is excellent because they are always sharing and making progress.

Later, some manager give a speech on the effect of the fair, the shortages existing in each department and the advice on chasing for this years fourth quarter selling target

At the end of the meeting, general manager Mr. Deng makes a conclusion. He praises the excellent salespersons, encourages the staff to share and achieve greater success next fair. Meanwhile, Mr Deng shares his experience on selling skills and exploring premium customers. He encourages his staff to learn more about the products and selling skills in order to win customers trust. Besides, Mr Deng designs a game for everyone attending to find out their own advantages and disadvantages, so that everyone and change and develop themselves.

 

According to the general manger of Rayson & St. Mega company, Mr Deng, although the current international economy looks blue, and it seems harder to do global trading, Rayson & St. Megas new products are warmly welcome, which has pulled us to keep on global trading. In the future, Rayson & St. Mega company will adhere to the idea of Efficiency, Sharing, Responsibility, ensure high quality products and fight for the dream of Go green, save the world. 

 



ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online