أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  > 

رايسون بترتيبات لكانتون 120 عادلة

رايسون بترتيبات لكانتون 120 عادلة

1970-01-01

وبعد ظهر يوم 22 أكتوبر، التصفيق والهتاف الاندفاع خارج قاعة الاجتماع في رايسون. الاجتماع تعبئة 120اليقام "معرض كانتون" وبائعات الثلاثين أكثر من حضور الاجتماع. مدير عام رايسون للسيد دنغ Hongchang يستضيف الاجتماع. السيد دنغ ويمتدح البائعين متقدمة، ويعطي درسا عن المنتجات رايسون وبعض مهارات البيع.



في بداية الاجتماع، السيد دنغ أسهم بعض الإنجاز قدمنا مؤخرا في مجال التجارة الخارجية ويمتدح بعض مندوبي المبيعات المعلقة، منظمة الصحة العالمية في الآونة الأخيرة تبادل الأفكار مع الآخرين. شركة رايسون التمسك بفكرة "الكفاءة والمشاركة والمسؤولية". ونحن نشجع موظفينا للتواصل، وجعل التقدم معا من أجل تطوير الشركة.


   بعد ذلك، يعطي السيد دنغ درسا في المنتجات رايسون. في 120المعرض كانتون، شركة رايسون هو الذهاب إلى المعرض عدة أنواع من المنتجات، بما في ذلك بروبلين المنسوجة غير ملفوف المواد، العلامة التجارية الجديدة "بيئية"---الاستخدام الزراعي غير المنسوجة النسيج ومفرش المنسوجة غير القابل للتصرف، غير المنسوجة بعد تجهيز المنتجات وفراش والمزيد. إلى أن تكون أكثر مهنية، وتقديم خدمات أفضل إلى عملائنا، السيد دنغ يجعل قائمة بالخصائص والميزات لأنواع مختلفة من المنتجات، ويزود بائعات لدينا مع هذه المعرفة المهنية.

على الرغم من أن شركة رايسون صعدت إلى دائرة التجارة الدولية لقرابة عشر سنوات، ونعتقد أن فقط دراسة وتحرز تقدما يمكننا اللحاق بهذا الاتجاه وتلبية حاجة السوق. ينبغي أن تبقى زراعة سكيس مبيعات كل مندوب مبيعات والاهتمام بالتفاصيل، بغية القيام بالتجارة أفضل.


في نهاية الاجتماع، السيد دنغ وتشجع كل مندوب مبيعات للحصول على الإعداد الجيد 120المعرض كانتون والكفاح من أجل إنجاز عظيم.

ونأمل أن تكون شركة رايسون بنجاح في 120المعرض كانتون والعلامة التجارية الجديدة "بيئية" الزراعية استخدام سلسلة غير المنسوجة وستباع سلسلة مفرش المنسوجة غير القابل للتصرف في جميع أنحاء العالم.




من نحن

فوشان رايسون محبوكة المحدودة مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة، في عام 2007، يقع في منطقة مدينة فوشان شيشان عالية التكنولوجيا، على بعد أقل من 30 دقيقة من...اقرأ المزيد


اتصل بنا

إضافة:رايسون المنطقة الصناعية، شارع هواشا، شيشان، منطقة الفائقة فوشان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين

هاتف:+ 86-757-85806388/85896199

البريد الإلكتروني:service@raysonchina.com

اترك رسالة

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Rayson Made Arrangement for the 120th Canton Fair

Home  > Info Center  > News  >  Rayson Made Arrangement for the 120th Canton Fair
Rayson Made Arrangement for the 120th Canton Fair
2016-11-22

On the afternoon of Oct. 22, applause and cheering burst out of Rayson’s meeting room. The mobilization meeting for the 120th Canton Fair is held and more than thirty salespersons attend the meeting. Rayson’s general manger Mr. Deng Hongchang hosts the meeting. Mr Deng praises the advanced salespersons and gives a lesson about Rayson’s products and some selling skills.



At the beginning of the meeting, Mr Deng shares some achievement we recently made in foreign trade and praises some outstanding salespersons, who lately share their ideas with others. Rayson company adhere to the idea of “Efficiency, Sharing and Responsibility”. We encourage our staff to communicate, make progress together so as to develop our company.


      Afterwards, Mr Deng gives a lesson on Rayson’s products. In 120th Canton Fair, Rayson company is going to exhibit several kinds of products, including pp non woven coiled materials, new brand “Enviro”--- agricultural use non woven fabric and disposable non woven tablecloth, non woven post processing products, mattress and more. To be more professional and bring better services to our customers, Mr Deng makes a list of the characteristics and advantages of different kinds of products, and equips our salespersons with these professional knowledge.

Although Rayson company has stepped into the circle of international trade for nearly ten years, we believe that only by studying and making progress can we catch up with the trend and cater to the market’s need. Each salesperson should keep cultivating sales skiss and pay attention to the details, so as to do the best trade.


At the end of the meeting, Mr Deng encourages every salesperson to get good preparation for the 120th Canton Fair and fight for great achievement.

We hope that Rayson company will be a success in the 120th Canton Fair and the new brand “Enviro” agricultural use non woven series and disposable non woven tablecloth series will be sold all over the world.




ABOUT US

Foshan Rayson Non-woven Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007, located in the town of Foshan Shishan High-tech Zone, less than 30 minutes from the...read more


CONTACT US

ADD: Rayson Industrial Zone,Huasha Road,Shishan,Foshan High-Tech Zone,Guangdong,China

TEL: +86-757-85806388/85896199

E-mail: service@raysonchina.com

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online